点评

9.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.6
舒适度
9.5
住宿位置
9.3
设施
9.2
员工
9.5
性价比
8.9

点评

    Pamela
    ec

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月2日

    Espectacular

    La vista maravillosa, la piscina con una vista inigualable, en general un lugar espectacular!
    David
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月13日
    I had stayed at La Estelita for a night last year, and was very much impressed with the hotel. When the opportunity presented itself to be in Ibarra again, it was the obvious place to stay. Spending a few days at the property this time around further impressed me with the kindness and attention to detail of the hosts (including opening the kitchen late for weary, plane-delayed travelers and firing up the proper Finnish sauna first thing every morning). Photographs of the views from the property speak for themselves; what is not evident from them, but even more impressive, is the kindness, professionalism, and thoroughness of the staff.
    Camilo
    ec

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月1日

    We had a really good time, we highly recommend it!

    The place is amazing, the view unbelievable and a super friendly staff!
    Edmundo Carbo
    ec

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月1日
    They never started the chimney and the jacuzzi doesn't work past 22:30.
    The view and setting are unique. They keep it all quite clean.
    Mike
    ec

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月10日

    Serenity, peace, & beauty in a gorgeous spot overlooking Ibarra

    Friendliness & helpfulness of proprietors & staff Happy to give information about their establishment & areas around All our dinners were excellent especially the beef dishes. The breakfast was a delight with la variety of fruit & juice each morning
    Adrian T
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月8日

    Our overall experience was excellent and we will definitely recommend this place !!

    There wasn’t anything I didn’t like.
    The views from our room were amazing,the pool and sauna were incredible can’t wait to come back again!!!-
    Mr Bo_NL
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月28日

    So amazing I’ve told all my friends

    The only thing that we were missing were sun beds at the pool.
    We have been traveling for quite some time but this hotel really took our breath away. The views you have here are just incredible. The pool is very big and even heated. Very friendly people that know what they are doing and the food is also great. We booked just one night but stayed longer... you don’t want to leave ;)
    Andrea
    ec

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月20日
    the road to get there was a little bumpy...
    the view was incredible!
    Luz Eliana
    co

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ec

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    jack
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年12月26日
    A warning is necessary for foreign travelers that the rooms do not have heating. The mountain climate is very cold at night, as such so are the rooms. Also, the water from the shower only made it to a mild warmth temperature.
    The staff, appearance, amenities, food and views~
    ec

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月18日

    Definitely coming back with my whole family..

    Water in the pool showers was not very warm.. not very important but could be better..
    Great service, staff was very nice, pool is amazing and the bed was really comfortable.
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月18日
    Stunning views, great food, exceptional service. Not to be missed.
    patricia
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月3日

    AMAZING AND BEAUTIFUL PLACE.

    Duke
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月18日

    A gem!

    It's a long taxi ride, but worth it.
    What a wonderful place. Nice pool and sauna and what a view!
    Maryam
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月5日

    Unforgettable experience

    Rooms were too cold
    Perfect location
    PAUL
    cr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月24日

    We would stay-in again.

    The breakfast buffet was a bit poor.
    The view from the room was spectacular.
    Nicoleta
    ec

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月7日
    Excelente place
    Carlos
    ec

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月17日

    Astonishing

    The staff was Great.
    Mario H.
    pe

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年7月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评