Отзывы

9,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,6
Комфорт
9,5
Расположение объекта размещения
9,3
Удобства
9,2
Персонал
9,5
Соотношение цены и качества
8,9

Отзывы

    Pamela
    ec

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    2 мая 2018

    Espectacular

    La vista maravillosa, la piscina con una vista inigualable, en general un lugar espectacular!
    David
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 апреля 2018
    I had stayed at La Estelita for a night last year, and was very much impressed with the hotel. When the opportunity presented itself to be in Ibarra again, it was the obvious place to stay. Spending a few days at the property this time around further impressed me with the kindness and attention to detail of the hosts (including opening the kitchen late for weary, plane-delayed travelers and firing up the proper Finnish sauna first thing every morning). Photographs of the views from the property speak for themselves; what is not evident from them, but even more impressive, is the kindness, professionalism, and thoroughness of the staff.
    Camilo
    ec

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    1 апреля 2018

    We had a really good time, we highly recommend it!

    The place is amazing, the view unbelievable and a super friendly staff!
    Edmundo Carbo
    ec

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    1 апреля 2018
    They never started the chimney and the jacuzzi doesn't work past 22:30.
    The view and setting are unique. They keep it all quite clean.
    Mike
    ec

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 марта 2018

    Serenity, peace, & beauty in a gorgeous spot overlooking Ibarra

    Friendliness & helpfulness of proprietors & staff Happy to give information about their establishment & areas around All our dinners were excellent especially the beef dishes. The breakfast was a delight with la variety of fruit & juice each morning
    Adrian T
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 марта 2018

    Our overall experience was excellent and we will definitely recommend this place !!

    There wasn’t anything I didn’t like.
    The views from our room were amazing,the pool and sauna were incredible can’t wait to come back again!!!-
    Mr Bo_NL
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 февраля 2018

    So amazing I’ve told all my friends

    The only thing that we were missing were sun beds at the pool.
    We have been traveling for quite some time but this hotel really took our breath away. The views you have here are just incredible. The pool is very big and even heated. Very friendly people that know what they are doing and the food is also great. We booked just one night but stayed longer... you don’t want to leave ;)
    Andrea
    ec

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    20 февраля 2018
    the road to get there was a little bumpy...
    the view was incredible!
    Luz Eliana
    co

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    10 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ec

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    jack
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    26 декабря 2017
    A warning is necessary for foreign travelers that the rooms do not have heating. The mountain climate is very cold at night, as such so are the rooms. Also, the water from the shower only made it to a mild warmth temperature.
    The staff, appearance, amenities, food and views~
    ec

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    18 декабря 2017

    Definitely coming back with my whole family..

    Water in the pool showers was not very warm.. not very important but could be better..
    Great service, staff was very nice, pool is amazing and the bed was really comfortable.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 октября 2017
    Stunning views, great food, exceptional service. Not to be missed.
    patricia
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 октября 2017

    AMAZING AND BEAUTIFUL PLACE.

    Duke
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 сентября 2017

    A gem!

    It's a long taxi ride, but worth it.
    What a wonderful place. Nice pool and sauna and what a view!
    Maryam
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    5 сентября 2017

    Unforgettable experience

    Rooms were too cold
    Perfect location
    PAUL
    cr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    24 августа 2017

    We would stay-in again.

    The breakfast buffet was a bit poor.
    The view from the room was spectacular.
    Nicoleta
    ec

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 августа 2017
    Excelente place
    Carlos
    ec

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 июля 2017

    Astonishing

    The staff was Great.
    Mario H.
    pe

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    17 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов