Bewertungen

9,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,6
Komfort
9,5
Lage der Unterkunft
9,3
Einrichtungen
9,2
Mitarbeiter
9,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,9

Bewertungen

    Annika
    ec

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,0
    6. April 2018

    Tolles Gesamtpacket mit "Kinderkrankheiten"

    Sauna etwas kühl, keine zusätzlichen Saunahandtücher, kein Fön, Wasser kam nur lauwarm aus der Dusche, keine WC Bürste
    Aussicht, Lage, Frühstück, Pool
    Gerald
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    2. April 2018

    Tolle Lage auch wenn die Anfahrt etwas mühsam über mehrere Kilometer schlechte Straße führt

    VIAJERA44
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. Oktober 2017

    Hotel mit fantastischer Aussicht

    Der etwas ruppige Weg nach La Estelita lohnt sich sehr. Die Aussicht über die Stadt und deren Lichter in der Nacht ist wunderbar. Das grosse Fenster im Zimmer lässt den Genuss Tag und Nacht zu. Ein sauberer, grosser Pool ebenfalls mit Aussicht ist das Highlight !! Das Essen im Restaurant war gut, wobei nicht auf die Aussicht verzichtet werden muss.
    Pamela
    ec

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    2. Mai 2018

    Espectacular

    La vista maravillosa, la piscina con una vista inigualable, en general un lugar espectacular!
    David
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. April 2018
    I had stayed at La Estelita for a night last year, and was very much impressed with the hotel. When the opportunity presented itself to be in Ibarra again, it was the obvious place to stay. Spending a few days at the property this time around further impressed me with the kindness and attention to detail of the hosts (including opening the kitchen late for weary, plane-delayed travelers and firing up the proper Finnish sauna first thing every morning). Photographs of the views from the property speak for themselves; what is not evident from them, but even more impressive, is the kindness, professionalism, and thoroughness of the staff.
    Camilo
    ec

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    1. April 2018

    We had a really good time, we highly recommend it!

    The place is amazing, the view unbelievable and a super friendly staff!
    Edmundo Carbo
    ec

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    1. April 2018
    They never started the chimney and the jacuzzi doesn't work past 22:30.
    The view and setting are unique. They keep it all quite clean.
    Mike
    ec

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. März 2018

    Serenity, peace, & beauty in a gorgeous spot overlooking Ibarra

    Friendliness & helpfulness of proprietors & staff Happy to give information about their establishment & areas around All our dinners were excellent especially the beef dishes. The breakfast was a delight with la variety of fruit & juice each morning
    Adrian T
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. März 2018

    Our overall experience was excellent and we will definitely recommend this place !!

    There wasn’t anything I didn’t like.
    The views from our room were amazing,the pool and sauna were incredible can’t wait to come back again!!!-
    Mr Bo_NL
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Februar 2018

    So amazing I’ve told all my friends

    The only thing that we were missing were sun beds at the pool.
    We have been traveling for quite some time but this hotel really took our breath away. The views you have here are just incredible. The pool is very big and even heated. Very friendly people that know what they are doing and the food is also great. We booked just one night but stayed longer... you don’t want to leave ;)
    Andrea
    ec

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. Februar 2018
    the road to get there was a little bumpy...
    the view was incredible!
    Luz Eliana
    co

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    10. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ec

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    jack
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    26. Dezember 2017
    A warning is necessary for foreign travelers that the rooms do not have heating. The mountain climate is very cold at night, as such so are the rooms. Also, the water from the shower only made it to a mild warmth temperature.
    The staff, appearance, amenities, food and views~
    ec

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    18. Dezember 2017

    Definitely coming back with my whole family..

    Water in the pool showers was not very warm.. not very important but could be better..
    Great service, staff was very nice, pool is amazing and the bed was really comfortable.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Oktober 2017
    Stunning views, great food, exceptional service. Not to be missed.
    patricia
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Oktober 2017

    AMAZING AND BEAUTIFUL PLACE.

    Duke
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. September 2017

    A gem!

    It's a long taxi ride, but worth it.
    What a wonderful place. Nice pool and sauna and what a view!
    Maryam
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. September 2017

    Unforgettable experience

    Rooms were too cold
    Perfect location
    PAUL
    cr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    24. August 2017

    We would stay-in again.

    The breakfast buffet was a bit poor.
    The view from the room was spectacular.
Bewertungen werden geladen